Fashion News:

Contact

  

 UFASHON HOMEIT 

MANAGING DIRECTOR 

  

Elio Frasca
elio@ufashon.com

DIRECTOR  

Sandra Rondini
sandrarondini@ufashon.com

 EDITOR IN CHIEF  

Alessandra Safoue
alessandrasafoue@ufashon.com

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR  

Antonio Palazzo
antonio@ufashon.com

Mariella Valdiserri
mariella@ufashon.com

TREND RESEARCH


 

Annalisa Campara
annalisa@ufashon.com

FRANCE CORRESPONDENT   

Francesco Rapazzini
francesco@ufashon.com

CANADA CORRESPONDENT   

Sonia Giovinazzo
soniag@ufashon.com

  MIDDLE EAST CORRESPONDENT  

Nehme Abouzeid
nehmeabouzeid@ufashon.com

  CHIEF PHOTOGRAPHER   Daniele Cipriani
daniele@ufashon.com
  PHOTOGRAPHER   

Isshogai
Ian Abela
Marco Tassini

  MARKETING ADVERTISING   Cinzia Ana Cortejosa
cinzia@ufashon.com

Margherita Valboa
margherita@ufashon.com

  ADMINISTRATION   Noemi Manna
amministrazione@ufashon.com
       
  TRANSLATOR    Sonia Giovinazzo
soniag@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL TEAM  

Maria Cristina Rigano
mariachristina@ufashon.com
Maria Ludovica Ruspoli

  EDITORIAL CONSULTANT  

Sonia Perrone
sonia@ufashon.com

  DUBAI REPRESENTATIVE   Fay Bjayou
fay@ufashon.com
       
  BEIRUT REPRESENTATIVE   Huda Azzi
huda@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL OFFICE ROME   Via Ostiense, 156 
00154 Rome Italy
Phone: (+39) 06 5740026
editor-rome@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL OFFICE DUBAI   P.O. Box 502511 
Dubai Media City
Phone: (+971) 557133308
editor-dubai@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL OFFICE BEIRUT   P.O. Box 11 
162 Beirut Lebanon
Phone: (+961) 1200082
editor-beirut@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL OFFICE TORONTO    2200 Lake Shore Boulevard West
Toronto, Ontario 
Phone: (+1) 647 5737701
editor-toronto@ufashon.com
       
   WORLDWIDE CONSULTANT   Neiman Azzi
neiman@ufashon.com
       
   PUBLISHER   Rocio Cortejosa
info@ufashon.com


 

Share :

Other News

Image

Patrick Van der Elst, iconic mise en place

Patrick Van der Elst is a doctor by profession and...read more

Image

Mamounia, the mood of an oriental Eden

For more than 90 years, La Mamounia has been a...read more

Image

Precious hearts, special rings to say Yes

What is more romantic than a beautiful engagement or wedding ring...read more

Image

Cannes 2018, The Eternal Marilyn

She was the embodiment of glamour, he was loved in Hollywood:...read more

Image

Tortuga Bay, Oscar de la Renta memories...

Nature takes center-stage at this boutique-sized enclave, part of the Puntacana...read more

Image

Precious accessories with unique shapes for a Charme and style out of time

The Montegallo collections are born from the reviving of the secrets...read more

Image

Monte-Carlo Fashion Week 2018, face to face with...

*Flavio Briatore, Olga Egorova, **Mario Boselli, Valerie Berdah-Levy, Rahul Mishra* Salon Bellevue,...read more

Image

Abstract graphic bijoux

Lora Nokolova for her new collection spring/summer 2018 creates her bijoux...read more

Image

Geveline, marble and passion

Geveline is a fashion line constructed with precious textiles in classic...read more

Image

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Ljubljana

In a suggestive atmosphere in the big lounge of the...read more

Image

Stephane Rolland, a genius for all seasons

It's an inexplicable emotion to speak about Stephane Rolland for who...read more

Image

Tony Ward, the art to be unique

Genius is not the one that hits just a target...read more

Image

Opening Monte-Carlo Fashion Week

FASHION AWARDS CEREMONY & GALA DINNER YACHT CLUB MONACO The 6th edition...read more

Image

Cangiari, unique textile random

The capsule Cangiari collection f/w 2018-19 signed by Denise Bonapace is...read more

Image

Didier Parakian, an exotic Made in Italy under water

The French Maison, known internationally for its unique style and the...read more

Image

Eyewear by Alessandro Del Piero

Beautiful and design Made in Italy  A great success by Alessandro...read more

Image

Summer Escape

Elegant and seductive swimwear from the Alberta Ferretti Spring Summer 2018...read more

Image

Monochromes capsule

A collection based on colour, always a main character of...read more

Image

Let's celebrate

For the summer 2018 Max Mara launched with great success...read more

Image

Ginza Six in Tokyo

Actress and model, Kiko Mizuhara is the embodiment of the capsule...read more

Image

The inner world of Coralla Maiuri

"Every object thai I make, even the simplest and most immediate...read more

Image

Florianopolis, a secret island

Located on a private peninsula, Ponta dos Ganchos is surrounded by...read more

Image

Semplicity and glam for a sincere wedding day

For anyone who is getting married in spring or summer...read more

Image

Welcome on board

Great success for the launch of the Chanel  Cruise 2018/19 collection, absolutely...read more

Image

Feuilles d’Or

Click and get closer to the light at journey’s end....read more

Image

Cayena-Caracas

Located in the chic La Castellana neighborhood, Cayena-Caracas is an oasis...read more

Image

Bridal lingerie by Parlor

Speaks romanian the seductive collection signed by Parlor, a loving brand...read more

banner 1
Well done! Now you can subscribe to our newsletter click here to register.