Fashion News:

Contact

  

 UFASHON HOMEIT 

MANAGING DIRECTOR 

  

Elio Frasca
elio@ufashon.com

DIRECTOR  

Sandra Rondini
sandrarondini@ufashon.com

 EDITOR IN CHIEF  

Alessandra Safoue
alessandrasafoue@ufashon.com

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR  

Antonio Palazzo
antonio@ufashon.com

Mariella Valdiserri
mariella@ufashon.com

PARIS CORRESPONDENT   

Francesco Rapazzini
francesco@ufashon.com

  MIDDLE EAST CORRESPONDENT  

Nehme Abouzeid
nehmeabouzeid@ufashon.com

  PHOTOGRAPHER IN CHIEF   Daniele Cipriani
daniele@ufashon.com
  PHOTOGRAPHER   

Isshogai
Ian Abela
Marco Tassini

  MARKETING ADVERTISING   Cinzia Ana Cortejosa
cinzia@ufashon.com

Margherita Valboa
margherita@ufashon.com

  ADMINISTRATION   Noemi Manna
amministrazione@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL TEAM  

Maria Cristina Rigano
mariachristina@ufashon.com
Maria Ludovica Ruspoli

  TRANSLATOR   Sonia Giovinazzo
soniag@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL CONSULTANT  

Annalisa Campara
annalisa@ufashon.com
Sonia Perrone
sonia@ufashon.com

       
  DUBAI REPRESENTATIVE   Fay Bjayou
fay@ufashon.com
       
  BEIRUT REPRESENTATIVE   Huda Azzi
huda@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL OFFICE ROME   Via Ostiense, 156 
00154 Rome Italy
Phone: (+39) 06 5740026
redazione@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL OFFICE DUBAI   P.O. Box 502511 
Dubai Media City
Phone: (+971) 557133308
editor-dubai@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL OFFICE BEIRUT   P.O. Box 11 
162 Beirut Lebanon
Phone: (+961) 1200082
editor-beirut@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL OFFICE TORONTO    2200 Lake Shore Boulevard West
Toronto, Ontario 
Phone: (+1) 647 5737701
editor-toronto@ufashon.com
       
   WORLDWIDE CONSULTANT   Neiman Azzi
neiman@ufashon.com
       
   PUBLISHER   Rocio Cortejosa
info@ufashon.com


 

Share :

Other News

Image

Georges Chakra, graceful and luxury for every season

Sensual and sophisticated, the couturier Georges Chakra is able to dispense...read more

Image

Milan and Paris: fairs, exhibition and environmental sustainability

Trade shows are collecting more and more acclaim from exhibitors and...read more

Image

London Fashion Week

While the magic of magicians is always looking for sorcery, the...read more

Image

Neo-luxury by Zanellato

Zanellato wants to write his story by following a dream, that...read more

Image

Capella Shanghai - Jian Ye Li

Set in Shanghai’s architectural heritage Jian Ye Li estate, the compound...read more

Image

Milan Fashion Week SS 2018

The Milan Fashion Week has just begun and will run...read more

Image

Pollini, metropolitan Cinderella

It's time of fashion shows and fashion weeks around the world....read more

Image

The Secret Garden by Gismondi

It all begins with a moment of inspiration, a starting...read more

Image

Peacoat limited edition by Sportmax

This season the Italian fashion house Max Mara introduces a bold...read more

Image

At auction the wardrobe of Audrey Hepburn

From cocktail dress signed by Givenchy Couture to mini coat created...read more

Image

Knot by Bottega Veneta, timeless bag

Based on an archival design, reintroduced in 2001, the Knot is...read more

Image

Ruffle collection by Racine Carrée

Racine Carrée launches its new winter collection 2017-18 betting on a...read more

Image

LARIGA, energy and tailoring

LARIGA ia a young italian brand characterized by evocative elements of...read more

Image

Maria Callas, death, love, fashion and legend

40 years ago, 16 september 1977, Maria Callas died in...read more

Image

Pinko, metro pop light

Light, colour and speed. The never-ending juxtaposition of visual stimuli and...read more

Image

Force of Nature

The Museum at the Fashion Institute of Technology (FIT) in New...read more

Image

Balenciaga: Shaping Fashion

Hosted by Victoria & Albert Museum in London, the exhibition “Balenciaga:...read more

Image

Honeymoon in Mexico at Grand Velas Riviera Maya

From glitzy Cancun to hippie beach town Tulum, Mexico’s Riviera Maya...read more

Image

The Royal Hideaway Playacar

The Royal Hideaway Playacar occupies an enviable stretch of white sand...read more

Image

Demetrios, audacity and grace for a cutting edge bride

The bridal company was started by Demetrios James Elias who was...read more

Image

Fiò couture, romanticism and elegance

Fiò Couture is a brand that springs from the passion...read more

Image

Unicredit became the “Fashion Bank”

Along with the Camera Nazionale della Moda Italiana, Unicredit Banca launched...read more

Image

The Pink Floyd Exhibition: Their Mortal Remains

London’s Victoria and Albert Museum hosted the first major international retrospective...read more

Image

Mostra del Cinema di Venezia 2017, red carpet looks

If Guillermo Del Toro won the Leone d'Oro for his...read more

Image

Sacred Love by Vanitas

If with the bridal collection named "Passion” the bridal brand Vanitas...read more

Image

Dreaming Ischia...

Just eighteen (sea) miles from the bustling port of Naples, and...read more

Image

Dreaming Rio de Janeiro

Emiliano hotel brings its guests to the heart of Rio...read more

banner 1
Well done! Now you can subscribe to our newsletter click here to register.