Fashion News:

Contact

  

 UFASHON HOMEIT 

MANAGING DIRECTOR 

  

Elio Frasca
elio@ufashon.com

DIRECTOR  

Sandra Rondini
sandrarondini@ufashon.com

 EDITOR IN CHIEF  

Alessandra Safoue
alessandrasafoue@ufashon.com

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR  

Antonio Palazzo
antonio@ufashon.com

Mariella Valdiserri
mariella@ufashon.com

FRANCE CORRESPONDENT   

Francesco Rapazzini
francesco@ufashon.com

UK CORRESPONDENT  

Kim Grahame
kim@ufashon.com

  MIDDLE EAST CORRESPONDENT  

Nehme Abouzeid
nehmeabouzeid@ufashon.com

  PHOTOGRAPHER IN CHIEF   Daniele Cipriani
daniele@ufashon.com
  PHOTOGRAPHER   

Isshogai
Ian Abela
Marco Tassini

  MARKETING ADVERTISING   Cinzia Ana Cortejosa
cinzia@ufashon.com

Margherita Valboa
margherita@ufashon.com

  ADMINISTRATION   Noemi Manna
amministrazione@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL TEAM  

Maria Cristina Rigano
mariachristina@ufashon.com
Maria Ludovica Ruspoli

  TRANSLATOR   Sonia Giovinazzo
soniag@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL CONSULTANT  

Annalisa Campara
annalisa@ufashon.com
Sonia Perrone
sonia@ufashon.com

       
  DUBAI REPRESENTATIVE   Fay Bjayou
fay@ufashon.com
       
  BEIRUT REPRESENTATIVE   Huda Azzi
huda@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL OFFICE ROME   Via Ostiense, 156 
00154 Rome Italy
Phone: (+39) 06 5740026
editor-rome@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL OFFICE DUBAI   P.O. Box 502511 
Dubai Media City
Phone: (+971) 557133308
editor-dubai@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL OFFICE BEIRUT   P.O. Box 11 
162 Beirut Lebanon
Phone: (+961) 1200082
editor-beirut@ufashon.com
       
  EDITORIAL OFFICE TORONTO    2200 Lake Shore Boulevard West
Toronto, Ontario 
Phone: (+1) 647 5737701
editor-toronto@ufashon.com
       
   WORLDWIDE CONSULTANT   Neiman Azzi
neiman@ufashon.com
       
   PUBLISHER   Rocio Cortejosa
info@ufashon.com


 

Share :

Other News

Image

Anima by Chantecler

It's named “Anima”, an italian word that means soul, the new...read more

Image

By Harriet bridal accessory

By Harriet bridal accessory By Harriet is a multi award winning...read more

Image

Dior Images Paolo Roversi

As a faithful House collaborator, the photographer Paolo Roversi has immortalized the...read more

Image

Oscar de la Renta summer 2018

Oscar de la Renta channels painterly scenes for its spring-summer 2018...read more

Image

Black and white by Vera Wang

Vera Wang taps Freja Beha Erichsen as the face of...read more

Image

The unforgettable Gianni Versace

Naomi Campbell, Christy Turlington, Gisele Bundchen, Irina Shayk, Raquel Zimmerman, Natalia...read more

Image

An emotional journey by Blumarine

Blumarine presents the Spring/Summer 2018 Campaign starring Amber Valletta, shot by...read more

Image

Chanel, high craftsmanship is high fashion

Refened and iconic. The new haute couture collection ss 2018 by...read more

Image

The world is a work of art

The timeless design and highly cultured ambiance of a place of...read more

Image

Bottega Veneta interior design for The St. Regis Rome

A storied landmark, the St. Regis Grand Hotel Rome was opened...read more

Image

WHITE MILANO’S expansion in the TORTONA FASHION DISTRICT

WHITE MILANO’S expansion in the TORTONA FASHION DISTRICT: the new location...read more

Image

Poetic multicolored extensions by Missoni

Gigantic pictorial patchworks by the American artist Rachel Hayes are suggestively...read more

Image

A relaxed elegance by Blugirl

In the new sprimg/summer 2018 advertaising campaign Blugirl presents a delicate...read more

Image

Ever-changing nature of the sky by Armani Privé

The nuanced and ever-changing nature of the sky is reflected in...read more

Image

The taste for craftsmanship by Erika Cavallini

The Erika Cavallini brand was born in 2009 by a...read more

Image

A shot of sexuality by Saint Laurent

A bright and brilliant shot of sensuality and provocation. With the...read more

Image

"Technology" it is the philosophy of Giorgia Milani introduced to the MIPEL in Milan.

”Technology” is the philosophy of Giorgia Milani for her collection of accessories...read more

Image

Urban jungle by Alberta Ferretti

Pre-collection spring/summer 2018 signed by Alberta Ferretti is characterized by an...read more

Image

Into a flowered garden with Ermanno Scervino

Ermanno Scervino launches his new Spring/Summer 2018 adv campaign, shot by...read more

Image

A splash into summer with Mariagrazia Panizzi

Unconventional style that loves to experiment, contaminate and mix. The desire...read more

Image

Grace Jones: Bloodlight and Bami

In the documentary filmed by Sophie Fiennes we cand admire an...read more

Image

Art shoes by Alain Tondowski

This collection is an homage to the Japanese designer, Tokio Kumgagai,...read more

Image

Custot Gallery Dubai, Art & Jewelry

“A piece of ‘artist’s jewelry’, like a painting or a sculpture,...read more

Image

Magic Shanghai at Ahn Luh Zhujiajiao

Located in Zhujiajiao town in Qingpu District of Shanghai, a destination...read more

Image

Seventy Donna, glamourous daywear & eveningwear

Seventy Women’s sets out to dress a contemporary woman, who loves...read more

Image

Artistar Jewels 2018, 22-25 February Palazzo dei Giureconsulti Milan

*The Contemporary Jewel as never seen before* *Artistar Jewels is Sold...read more

Image

Broken beauty by Benjamin Henon

Irreverent and provocative, the french artist Benjamin Henon decided to break...read more

banner 1
Well done! Now you can subscribe to our newsletter click here to register.